Lay Leaders

Send Email

Below is a list of lay leaders in the church who serves as various committee leaders and other leadership roles within the church. If you are unsure who to contact, or need to contact someone and do not have their contact information, please just call the church at 540-639-1230 or email either the minister or the webmaster and we will get you in touch with the right person!

Lay Leader Fredene Poff
Adminstrative Council Don Wheeler
Board of Trustees Dave Armstrong
Children's Church  
Choir Fredene Poff
Events Committee Bonnie Gillespie
Finance Committee Shirley Morehead
Junior Youth  Jean Witt
Maintenance Issues Board of Trustees
Missions/Outreach David Armstrong
Senior Youth Chris Gillespie
Staff/Pastor Parish Relations Renee Lima
Sunday School Shirley Morehead
Welcome/Greeters Don Wheeler
Worship Committee Pastor Bud


  September 2017  
Bible Search
Contents © 2017 Belview United Methodist Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy